Legal Notice

Browsing through the pages of the site, the user acknowledges having read and accepted the limits of responsibilities and site usage conditions. Codexpro can not be held responsible for difficulties connecting to the Internet or viewing pages. The user acknowledges in particular be informed of the differences in interpretation of web pages by different browsers on the market.

Publisher site

HEADQUARTERS AND LOW COST MOLDS MANAGEMENT
8 Rue Pierre Farigoule
43000 Le Puy-en-Velay
Tel. +33 (0)4 71 07 93 14
Email: contact@codexpro.com

Website design

IRIS Interactive, « Créateur d’empreintes digitales »
3 Avenue d’Aiguilhe
43000 Le Puy en Velay
Tél. : 04 71 04 93 01

Le Bivouac
59 Bd Léon Jouhaux CS 90706
63050 Clermont-Ferrand
Tél. : 04 43 86 02 68

La Tour du Web
4 rue Pr Charles Appleton
69007 Lyon
Tél. : 09 52 94 91 29

www.iris-interactive.fr

Site host

IRIS Interactive, « Créateur d’empreintes digitales »
3 Avenue d’Aiguilhe
43000 Le Puy en Velay
Tél. : 04 71 04 93 01

www.iris-interactive.fr

Copyright – Copyright © – Links

REPRODUCTION ON PAPER

Except for iconography, the reproduction of the pages of this site on paper is authorized, subject to the following conditions: free distribution, respect for the integrity of the documents reproduced (no modifications or alterations of any kind) explicit reference to the site Codexpro as the source and notice that reproduction rights are reserved and strictly limited.

REPRODUCTION ELECTRONICALLY

Reproduction of all or part of this site on an electronic medium is permitted subject to the addition of a clear and readable source of Codexpro and marked “reserved rights”. The information used must be for personal, associative or professional; any use for commercial or advertising purposes.  

THE CREATION OF LINKS TO CODEXPRO

The site Codexpro authorizes the establishment of a hyperlink pointing to its contents, subject to: do not use the technique of deep bond ( “deep linking”), that is to say, Codexpro pages of the site must not be embedded within the pages of another site, but accessible by opening a window. mention the source pointing through a hyperlink directly to the content. The information used must be for personal, associative or professional; any use for commercial or advertising purposes. This authorization does not apply to websites that is controversial, pornographic, xenophobic or, in a greater extent affect the sensitivity of many. For other uses, please contact us.

Reach content

Despite the care taken in collecting the information and the realization of the site using the latest techniques, errors, omissions, inaccuracies, omissions or additions beyond our control may remain or be inserted on this site. Codexpro can not, therefore, be required to guarantee, either expressly or implicitly, to the entire contents of the site; the user of the site and the information it contains recognizes that he used his own risk and Codexpro therefore can not be held liable in respect of any damage, direct or indirect, of any nature whatsoever arising to any or all of the use of site information. Similarly, Codexpro can not be held liable due to the nature or content of sites listed on the following pages, including those for which access is allowed through the use of hyperlinks on pages of this website. In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978, you have a right to access and correct the data.

Protection of personal data

Please read our Privacy policy for more information.

Mentions légales

En parcourant les pages du site, l’internaute reconnaît avoir lu et accepté les limites de responsabilités et les conditions d’utilisation du site. Codexpro ne peut être tenu responsable des difficultés de connexion au réseau Internet ou de visualisation des pages du site. L’internaute reconnaît, en particulier, être informé des différences d’interprétation des pages Internet par les différents logiciels de navigation présents sur le marché.

Editeur du site

SIÈGE SOCIAL ET GESTION MOULES CHINE
8 Rue Pierre Farigoule
43000 Le Puy-en-Velay
Tel. +33 (0)4 71 07 93 14
Email: contact@codexpro.com

Réalisation du site

IRIS Interactive, « Créateur d’empreintes digitales »
3 Avenue d’Aiguilhe
43000 Le Puy en Velay
Tél. : 04 71 04 93 01

Le Bivouac
59 Bd Léon Jouhaux CS 90706
63050 Clermont-Ferrand
Tél. : 04 43 86 02 68

La Tour du Web
4 rue Pr Charles Appleton
69007 Lyon
Tél. : 09 52 94 91 29

www.iris-interactive.fr

Hébergeur du site

IRIS Interactive, « Créateur d’empreintes digitales »
3 Avenue d’Aiguilhe
43000 Le Puy en Velay
Tél. : 04 71 04 93 01

www.iris-interactive.fr

Droit d’auteur – Copyright © – Liens

La reproduction sur support papier

A l’exception de l’iconographie, la reproduction des pages de ce site sur un support papier est autorisée, sous réserve du respect des conditions suivantes : gratuité de la diffusion, respect de l’intégrité des documents reproduits (aucune modification, ni altération d’aucune sorte) citation explicite du site Codexpro comme source et mention que les droits de reproduction sont réservés et strictement limités.

La reproduction sur support électronique

La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur un support électronique est autorisée sous réserve de l’ajout de façon claire et lisible de la source Codexpro et de la mention « Droits réservés ». Les informations utilisées ne doivent l’être qu’à des fins personnelles, associatives ou professionnelles ; toute utilisation à des fins commerciales ou publicitaires est exclue.

La création de liens vers CODEXPRO

Le site de Codexpro autorise la mise en place d’un lien hypertexte pointant vers son contenu, sous réserve de : ne pas utiliser la technique du lien profond (“deep linking”), c’est-à-dire que les pages du site Codexpro ne doivent pas être imbriquées à l’intérieur des pages d’un autre site, mais accessible par l’ouverture d’une fenêtre. mentionner la source qui pointera grâce à un lien hypertexte directement sur le contenu visé. Les informations utilisées ne doivent l’être qu’à des fins personnelles, associatives ou professionnelles ; toute utilisation à des fins commerciales ou publicitaires est exclue. Cette autorisation ne s’applique pas aux sites internet diffusant des informations à caractère polémique, pornographique, xénophobe ou pouvant, dans une plus large mesure porter atteinte à la sensibilité du plus grand nombre. Pour d’autres utilisations, veuillez nous consulter.

Portée des contenus

En dépit du soin apporté à la collecte des informations ainsi qu’à la réalisation du site au moyen des techniques les plus récentes, des erreurs, omissions, inexactitudes, coupures ou additions indépendantes de notre volonté peuvent demeurer ou s’insérer sur ce site. Codexpro ne peut, pour cette raison, être tenu à garantie, ni expressément, ni implicitement, pour l’ensemble du contenu du site ; l’utilisateur du site et des informations qu’il contient reconnaît qu’il en fait usage à ses seuls risques et périls et que Codexpro ne saurait en conséquence voir sa responsabilité engagée à raison de tout préjudice, direct ou indirect, de quelque nature que ce soit résultant pour tout ou partie de l’utilisation des informations du site. De même, Codexpro ne saurait voir sa responsabilité engagée en raison de la nature ou du contenu des sites référencés sur les pages qui suivent et notamment ceux pour lesquels un accès est permis par l’utilisation des liens hypertextes figurant aux pages de ce site. Conformément à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux données vous concernant.

Protection des données personnelles

Veuillez lire notre Politique de confidentialité pour plus d’informations.